New travel tab on blog

Posted: June 18, 2011 in Taiwan, Travel
Tags: ,

I’ve consolidated all of our travel-related posts under a new tab at the top of our blog. Between our two trips to Taiwan, we have stayed in seven hotels, traveled the High Speed Rail in both business and economy class, taken a “slower” train to Taroko Gorge/Hualien and back, and had a wonderful time exploring all that Taiwan has to offer. I hope we will be able to return some day, and share these experiences with our children as they grow older.  (Our previous trip is documented under the 2009 Trip tab.) If you are heading to Taiwan soon, I hope you have a great time!

Comments
  1. Amy Jasmine says:

    thank you for all your travel tips. It was my son’s first birthday last Thursday and we finally got the call that date with your travel dates. I will hold my baby in my arms on July 12th and fly out July 8th. Thanks again Cindy. I hope we can stay in touch as our sons shared the first year of their lives together. I will send you photos when I get back or if you want to follow my blog let me know and I will send you the link.

    Welcome home to your handsome little guy. I hope the adjustment is going well for everyone.
    thanks again
    Dee

Say Hello! Leave a comment. . .

