I “Heart” Your Blog Award

Posted: October 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

How cool is this?!  This “I ‘heart’ your blog” award has just been bestowed upon me by my friend (and fellow Redskins fan) over at Nothing Fancy.   Go and check out her blog – and don’t miss the story she shared about the first time they met their son, H, and his homecoming.  Thanks for the award!

Here are the rules for accepting this award:

  1. The award may be displayed on the recipient’s blog.
  2. Add a link to the person from who you received the award.
  3. Nominate up to seven other blogs.
  4. Add their links to your blog.
  5. Send a message to each of those you awarded to tell them about the award.

Now, it is time for me to select a few fellow bloggers who deserve this award.  I nominate:

Comments
  1. Thanks for the love! Glad you like my blog.

  2. so,very sweet, my friend! stop by my blog, I posted! praying for that referral!!

    Shannon

  3. Kimberley says:

    Thank you so much for acknowledging ‘No Place Like Home’. It has been a labor of love and I hope that it is helping families find their children.

  4. Yay! Love your blog!

Say Hello! Leave a comment. . .

